Copyright © All rights reserved. CCRI-2012.  Terms of use | Privacy policy
Home.About.Departments.Projects.Contact.NEWS.Mail.

S. No

 

Name & Designation

   Contact  No.

Email Address

 

1.

 

Dr. Nazeer Hussain Shah

Director General Agri. Res.

Khyber Pakhtunkhwa

 

+92919216530

+92345-9145029

 

 

dgar@ccri.gkp.pk

 

 

 

2.

 

Dr. Abdul Bari

Director

 

+92923923028

+92346-9409577

 

 

director@ccri.gkp.pk

 

Maize Breeding Section

 

 

3.

 

Dr. Muhammad Iqbal

Maize Botanist

 

+92923923019

+92333-9146721

 

maize.botanist@ccri.gkp.pk

 

 

 

4.

 

Mr. Muhammad Yasir Khan

Research Officer/Webmaster

 

+92313-9646277

 

 

yasir@ccri.gkp.pk

support@ccri.gkp.pk

 

5.

 

Mr. Hamid-ur-Rehman

Research Officer

 

+92313-9676525

 

hamidurrehman@ccri.gkp.pk

 

Wheat Breeding Section

 

 

6.

 

Dr. Gulzar Khan

Wheat botanist

 

+92333-9127652

 

wheat.botanist@ccri.gkp.pk

 

 

7.

 

Mr. Nazir Ahmad

Asstt. Wheat Botanist

 

 

+92345-9712248

 

 

-

 

 

8.

 

Mr. Khilwat Afridi

Research Officer

 

+92321-9085445

 

khilwat.afridi@ccri.gkp.pk

 

 

 

9.

 

Mr. Zar Muhammad

Research Officer

 

+92345-9346866

 

zarsapearl@hotmail.com

 

10.

 

Mr. Muhammad Saeed

Research Officer

 

+92333-9289667

 

abakkhel@yahoo.com

 

Maize Agronomy Section

 

11.

 

Dr. Imtiaz Ahmad

Maize Agronomist

 

+92345-9309229

 

maize.agronomist@ccri.gkp.pk

 

12.

 

Mr. Zubair Shah

Research Officer

 

+92346-9219619

 

-

 

13.

 

Mr. Riaz Muhammad Khan

Research Officer

 

+92314-9626782

 

 

riaz.mohammad@ccri.gkp.pk

 

 

Plant Pathology Section

 

14.

 

Mr. Irfan Ahmed Shah

Research Officer

 

 

+92333-9052893

 

 

irfanccri@ccri.gkp.pk

 

 

Entomology Section

 

 

15.

 

Mr. Muhammad Nawaz

Research Officer

 

+92333-3353788

 

nawazento@ccri.gkp.pk

 

16.

 

Mr. Irfan Ullah Khan

Research Officer

 

+92300-5986787

 

-

 

Soil Chemistry Section

 

17.

 

Mr. Zahoor-ul-Haq

Asstt. Agric. Chemist

 

+92344-9147230

 

-

 

18.

 

Mr. Subhanullah

Research Officer

 

+92346-9093301

 

subhanullah@ccri.gkp.pk

 

 

 

Technical Cell

 

 

19. 

 

 

Dr. Manzoor Akbar

Asstt. Maize Agronomist

 

+92345-9320113

 

 

dr.manzoor@ccri.gkp.pk